Kinkykitty87

, 37

Female escort in Darlington, Durham

Biography

Age
37
Gender
Female
Orientation
Bi-sexual
Nationality
British
Ethnicity
White
Independent
Yes
Last online
1 day ago
Joined
February 2024
Incalls
Can't accomodate
Outcalls
Can travel

Enjoys

  • "A levels"
  • Anal play
  • Bareback
  • BDSM
  • Bukkake
  • Couples
  • Dinner dates
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Duos
  • Facials
  • Fetish
  • Filming
  • Fingering
  • Fisting (receiving)
  • Foot worship
  • French kissing
  • Gang bangs
  • Girlfriend experience
  • Hand relief
  • Humiliation (receiving)
  • Oral (receiving)
  • Oral (without protection)
  • Parties
  • Penetration (protected)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Tie & tease
  • Toys

Rates

Incall Outcall
½ hour
1 hour £100
2 hours £200
3 hours £300
4 hours £400
5 hours £500
Overnight £1500

Profile

Kinkykitty87, 37

**NO INCALLS - NO CARS/OUTDOOR** Curious experienced submissive nympho

After over a decade of a very vanilla relationship, a little over a year ago I began to explore more "interesting" sexual encounters. This is something I was terrified of as a then very curvy size 22 mum, however t I quickly learned that there were plenty of BBW MILF appreciators out there. This started on websites to find kinky sex partners, a swingers club and eventually a FWB who was also exploring.

I quickly discovered I am very much submissive (though a bit bratty sometimes) and enjoy being dominated by those who know what they are doing.

I'm now a size 18, 40DD chest and slowly losing more weight at a slow and steady rate as I begin to feel happier in my own skin and love my own body more!

I highly enjoy having my senses dampened/taken away (touch/sight/hearing) and being played with/used sexually by others either individually or in groups, with or without toys. I also enjoy being spanked/whipped (and gagged if the gag fits my small jaw!)

I've been told by male partners that I give excellent head (though can't deepthroat I'm afraid!).

I am happy to be involved with all sexes and receive pussy & anal either with body parts or toys, and also happy for multiples to be involved at once in either pussy/ass/both.

During the last year I have been photographed and filmed by myself/partners and shared the images/videos (with consent)

I'm open to pretty much any experiences sexually and believe in trying anything once! I have a reasonable collection of lingerie and toys at home which I can bring with me if requested.

Dont do cum in mouth/swallow/watersports/poo

Feedback (0)

Kinkykitty87 has not received any feedback

Frequently asked questions

Q. Do I do overnight?
A. I will only do an overnight with someone I've previously met. This is for my own safety and peace of mind. Overnight rates are higher due to requirement of me needing to pay a pet sitter for my dog.
Q. What's included in rates?
A. Standard rates are vanilla only. If you want fetish, anal, CIM, bareback, creampie, facial, group, filming, pictures please speak to me first with what you want for a price.
Q. Why charge a deposit?
A. You're probably not the only person who wants to meet when you've requested it, so to provide for the possibility of someone not showing up, I charge a deposit to make up for any lost bookings due to taking yours, and to pay my travel time if you don't show. Deposits are deducted from final amount owed and fully non refundable unless I have to cancel in an emergency.
Q. Girlfriend experience...
A. If you'd like me to dress up pretty and come be your girlfriend for the evening, go on a date with you and then have fun afterwards, I'm completely happy to do this. If you want to have me come along to a formal event for work, or a wedding etc, this could also be arranged but will need more planning and depending on type of event and background/story required will likely cost extra.
Q. How far do I travel?
A. For a standard meet, within an half hour of where I live as a general rule. Mainly so I'm not spending loads of time travelling and not being paid for it. If you want to pay extra for me to travel to you I'll consider it.
Q. Will I play with couples/mm/FF/mf/TV/ts?
A. I don't discriminate, if you're willing to pay for my time/services I will play with anyone who wants to. Singles, couples, threesomes, gangbangs etc. prices will vary for each.
Q. Incalls/accommodate?
A. Extremely rarely! I have a family at home, so only those I've met several times and trust and then only on the rare occasion my house is empty!
Q. Gangbangs, stag do's, group meets
A. Happy to do all of these, and will travel if outside my normal area and costs are covered. Weekend/overnight availability is relatively limited so book a few weeks in advance. Message or call to discuss your requirements and rates.
Q. Do I work with others?
A. Yes. I have a bi male I will work with (full disclosure he's my fiance and the Dom to my sub) Meets with him require planning as need care arrangements sorted for family and puppy.
Q. Filming
A. I do have a PH model page and am comfortable being filmed, there are additional charges involved for this though, at varying costs depending on the situation .
Q. Working hours
A. Weekdays 9am to 4pm then 8pm to 1am Weekends 8pm to 2am Occasionally I may work weekend days if it is for an advanced booking, distance booking, or special booking eg stag weekend