×

Biography

  • Age: 20
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation: Bi-sexual
  • Nationality: British
  • Ethnicity: White

Contact

Locations

I enjoy the following

  • BDSM
  • Dinner dates
  • Disabled clients
  • Domination (giving)
  • Fetish
  • Foot worship
  • Girlfriend experience
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Roleplay
  • Travel companion

lauraharris

  • 20 years old
  • Female
  • British
  • London, Greater London, United Kingdom

My name is Laura and I am a 20-year-old London based independent British (with a touch of French ) companion.

Life can be hectic. Sometimes you need to take a moment to breathe, indulge yourself, and reconnect with your desires. I offer a relaxed, luxurious GFE as well as catering to more unusual tastes.

Whether you’re after an hour of uncontrolled passion, dinner and a whole evening of learning what makes each other tick, or a giddy European getaway, let’s make some beautiful memories. If you’re looking for an escape from the humdrum chaos of everyday life, I brim with warmth and affection, sliding into the role of a trusted confidante with ease. Let me be your muse and create an electric connection that will linger long after we meet. There's no need for pretext; you can reveal to me your true self, the sides you're so often forced to hide.

By day I’m a bookish student, completing my education at a Russel Group university, usually found in the nook of a library somewhere. But once the books get put away, I delight in the thrill of donning a black dress and red lips for an adventure.

Physically, I am petite with long legs and delicate hands and feet. My slender body is adorned with a scattering of tasteful floral tattoos. I’m often told that my kittenish green eyes and long lashes are my best features.

With a sharp wit and a wide range of knowledge, you can be sure our conversation will flow with ease.

I hope we can enjoy some unforgettable time together soon.

A 'menu' of services contradicts my approach to planning dates. Our time together should unfold naturally as we get to know each other, rather than being about ticking boxes. That said, if you are after a particular experience, let me know.

It's a good idea to take a look at my website before making contact as it will answer many of your questions. I am outcall only.

I only take a couple of bookings per week due to my studies and am often unavailable during busy times, so preference will always go to those who provide full details upfront and book longer dates in advance. If I am busy studying and miss your call, I will endeavour to call you back as soon as possible or you can try again later.

I am available all over London, with a 3-hour minimum for dates outside of zones 1 and 2.

Frequently asked questions

Do you do incall?
No, outcall only
Where are you available?
All over London - though I may require an additional donation to cover taxis to some locations. I'm available for FMTY in Europe.
Do you have Twitter?
Yes - @Lauraharris_LDN

Leave feedback

Please note that it is strictly prohibited to leave reviews for yourself, including the use of fake accounts. Doing so may result in your account being closed.

Rates

  Incall Outcall
½ hour
1 hour £250
2 hours £450
3 hours £650
4 hours £850
5 hours
Overnight £2500
Call SMS Message
Please mention Adultseek when calling or texting
Disclaimer

Please note this website contains content of an adult nature. To continue to use this website, you must agree to the following by clicking the button below:

1. I acknowledge that Adultseek is not an escort agency.

2. I am of legal age to view sexually explicit material and that it is not illegal, as defined by the country or state from where I am accessing the website, to enter adult websites and/or view sexually explicit material.

3. I will only use the website for legal purposes.

4. I am not offended by nudity, sexual imagery or adult sexual activity.

5. I will not permit any minor, or other person for whom it is illegal, to access the website.

6. I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

7. I recognise that the webite uses Cookies and I permit them to be stored on my computer.

Please wait